Contact Us

SARA WOODCRAFT SWEDEN CORPORATION

Lot 6-A, Blk #7. Masskara Street. Phase 3
SEPZ, MEPZII. Basak, Lapu-Lapu 6015 CEBU, Philippines

Mail: info@sara-woodcraft.com
Office: +63 (32) 2331562

If you are interested in our products or simply have questions regarding our work, do not hesitate to contact us.


      

.                                                                                    K. M. Alexander Hey
                                                 Alma Postadan
.                                                                                   Owner & Vice President                                                      President
.                                                                           alexander.hey@sara-woodcraft.com                         alma.postadan@sara-woodcraft.com

            

.                                          Christy Carvajal-Baguio                                                Josefin Hey                                                    Queen Francisco
.                                               Marketing Manager                                        Owner & Marketing Coordinator                                         Marketing Staff
.                                    christy.baguio@sara-woodcraft.com                          josefin.hey@sara-woodcraft.com                        queen.francisco@sara-woodcraft.com

      

.                                                                                    Criselven Oracion                                                 Stephany Jumamoy
.                                                                             Sales and Marketing Officer                                        Sales and Marketing Officer
.                                                                     criselven.oracion@sara-woodcraft.com                      stephany.jumamoy@sara-woodcraft.com

            

.                                                    Gilda Puntal                                                       Mayeth Degamo                                                   Erma Ormega
.                                                      HR Officer                                                               Accountant                                                            Purchaser
.                                       gilda.puntal@sara-woodcraft.com                        mayeth.degamo@sara-woodcraft.com                      erma.ormega@sara-woodcraft.com             

            

.                                             Enrique Dela Cerna                                                 Ritchel Dela Torre                                                 Rechie Remoto
.                                              Production Manager                                                      PPIC in Charge                                                          PPIC Staff
.                               enrique.delacerna@sara-woodcraft.com                       ritchel.delatorre@sara-woodcraft.com                       rechie.remoto@sara-woodcraft.com

            

.                                                 Melissa Aying                                                     Carlos Oyangoren                                          Mark Anthony V. Damayo                       
.                                                  R&D Manager                                                         R&D Supervisor                                                  Maintenance in Charge                          
.                                  melissa.aying@sara-woodcraft.com                        carlos.oyangoren@sara-woodcraft.com                         maintenance@sara-woodcraft.com   



There are no products to list in this category.